Best Available Domestic and International Flight Tickets | Atlasglobal Airlines

Headquarter & Call Center

Technical Specifications

Call us 7/24 for any flight procedures:

+90 850 222 00 00

International calls:

+90 212 398 06 00

Headquarters:

Şenlikköy Mah. Yeşilköy Cad. No:9/A Florya Bakırköy / İstanbul / Turkey

Phone Number:

+90 212 663 20 00 (pbx)

Fax:

+90 212 663 27 51

General Manager
Sermed Temizkan
Chief Commercial Officer
Nevzat Arşan
General Manager (Ukrayna)
Övünç Horasan
Flight Training Director
Muzaffer Ok
Technical Director
Murat Eroğlu
Ground Operations Director
Yüksel Atak
Accounting Director
Figen Kaya
Finance Director
Alaettin Küçükyurt
Head of Compliance Monitoring and Safety
İbrahim Serdar Hoşgel
Information Technologies Director
Erdem Boyacı
Customer Experience Director
Abdullah Nergiz
Flight Operations Director
Ali Nebi Karaca
Cargo Director
Mustafa Özkan
Sales Director
Suat Karaçorlu
International Relations and Agreements Director
Yeliz Aşık
Haj Umrah Director
Meşrure Candan Öktem
Ground Handling Agreements & Fuel Contracts Director
Deniz Saltık
Revenue Management& Network Planning Director
Romain Soltane
Customer Relations
customer@atlasglb.com
Public Relations
publicrelations@atlasglb.com
Atlasmiles
atlasmiles@atlasglb.com
Human Resources
humanresources@atlasglb.com
Cargo
cargo@atlasglb.com
Flight Safety
safety@atlasglb.com
Interline Sales Support Desk
iphd@atlasglb.com
Lost and Found
lf@atlasglb.com
General
info@atlasglb.com
Corporate Partners
corporate@atlasglb.com
Group Reservation Requests
group@atlasglb.com
Reguest to Ticket Sales Agency
talep@atlasglb.com